تطبيق

141
Mobile

زيت الجلد

ينتج الزيت الزائد عن الغدد الدهنية في الجلد التي تنتج الزهم. أولئك الذين يعانون من هذه الحالة عادة ما يكون لديهم بشرة لامعة ومسام كبيرة.

صور الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الملتقطة ونتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

142

التجاعيد

التجاعيد هي تجاعيد أو طيات أو نتوءات في الجلد. من خلال التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، تضعف مرونة الجلد أو يتدهور الإيلاستين والكولاجين ، مما يجعل الجلد جافًا ويؤدي إلى زيادة التجاعيد. (يتمتع Hyaluronan بطبيعة قوية لامتصاص الماء ويتزايد حجمه عدة مرات إذا تم الاحتفاظ بالماء. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا فُقد الماء ، فإن حجمه يتناقص مع نسبة الجذر التربيعي والجذر التكعيبي ثم التجعد خلقت بشكل طبيعي على الجلد).

صور الاختبار الملتقطة ونتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

الأخضر هو التجاعيد المتكونة ، والأصفر هو التجاعيد التي تتشكل على الفور

Mobile
141
Mobile

تصبغ

قد يبدو الجلد أغمق عندما يتم إنتاج صبغة الميلانين بشكل مفرط أو أفتح عند إنتاج أقل. وهذا ما يسمى "التصبغ" وينتج عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو عدوى الجلد أو الندوب.

صور الاختبار الملتقطة ونتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

142

بقعة عميقة

تغير اللون على سطح الجلد وتحته.

عندما تسد هذه الفتحات بسبب الشعر والزيوت والإفرازات ، يتراكم الزهم خلفها ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور البقع.

صور الاختبار الملتقطة ونتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

Mobile
141
Mobile

المناطق الحمراء

من حروق الشمس إلى رد الفعل التحسسي ، هناك العديد من المواقف التي يمكن أن تصبح فيها بشرتك حمراء أو متهيجة. قد يكون ذلك بسبب اندفاع الدم الزائد إلى سطح الجلد لمحاربة المهيجات وتشجيع الشفاء. يمكن أن يأتي احمرار الجلد أيضًا من المجهود ، مثل بعد جلسة تمرين ضربات القلب.

صور الاختبار الملتقطة ونتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

المناطق الحمراء هي أعراض حساسة

142

مسام

المسام عبارة عن فتحات صغيرة جدًا على طبقة الجلد حيث يتم إنتاج الغدد الدهنية بواسطة زيت الجسم الطبيعي. قد يبدو حجم المسام أكبر عندما ؛ 1) كمية الزهم الموجودة على سطح الجلد والتي تفرز من الغدد الدهنية المرتبطة ببصيلات الشعر تزيد 2) تتراكم الدهون والشوائب داخل المسام ، أو 3) يتدلى جدار المسام ويتمدد بسبب نقص المرونة بسبب شيخوخة الجلد.

صور الاختبار الملتقطة ونتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

Mobile
141
8cdc9efae3af5bbf535061790f5204d

لون البشرة

يتراوح لون جلد الإنسان في مجموعة متنوعة من البني الداكن إلى أفتح درجات اللون ويمكن التعبير عنها من خلال لون البشرة ومقياس فيتزباتريك. المادة المهمة للون البشرة هي صبغة الميلانين. يتم إنتاج الميلانين في خلايا تسمى الخلايا الصباغية ، مع الجلد ، وهو المحدد الرئيسي للون الجلد. علاوة على ذلك ، تميل البشرة الداكنة إلى امتلاك خلايا أكبر لصنع الميلانين تنتج الميلانوزومات أكبر وأكبر وأكثر كثافة ، مقارنة بالبشرة الفاتحة.

يظهر التقرير على نتيجة الصور المكتشفة:

Application

141
Mobile

Skin Oil

The excess oil results from the sebaceous glands in the skin producing the sebum. Those who have this condition usually have shiny skin and large pores.

The captured UV Light images and result of detected images:

142

Wrinkles

Wrinkles are creases, folds, or ridges in the skin. Through exposure to ultraviolet rays, elasticity of skin is impoverished or elastin and collagen are degenerated, which make skin dry and lead to the increase of wrinkle. (Hyaluronan has a strong nature to absorb water and it volumes up to several times if water is kept. On the other hand, however, if water is lost, its bulk decreases with the ratio of square root, cube root, and then wrinkle is created naturally on the skin).

The captured test images and result of detected images:

Green is the formed wrinkles,Yellow is wrinkles that form immediately

Mobile
141
Mobile

PIGMENTATION

The skin may look darker when melanin pigment is excessively produced or lighter when less produced. This is called “pigmentation” and caused by ultraviolet rays, skin infection or scars.

The captured test images and result of detected images:

142

Deep Spot

The discoloration on and beneath the surface of the skin.

When these orifices become blocked by hair, oil and secretions, sebum piles up behind them, causing spots to appear.

The captured test images and result of detected images:

Mobile
141
Mobile

RED AREAS

From a sunburn to an allergic reaction, there are many situations in which your skin can become red or irritated. It may be because extra blood rushes to the skin’s surface to fight off irritants and encourage healing. Skin redness can also come from exertion, such as after a heart-pounding exercise session.

The captured test images and result of detected images:

Red areas are sensitive symptoms

142

PORE

The pore is tiny little openings on the layer of the skin where the sebaceous glands are produced by body’s natural oil. Size of the pore may look bigger when; 1) amount of sebum on skin surface secreting from sebaceous glands connected with hair follicle increases 2) sebum and impurities are piled up inside of pore, or 3) pore wall becomes sagged and stretched by the decrease of elasticity due to skin aging.

The captured test images and result of detected images:

Mobile
141
8cdc9efae3af5bbf535061790f5204d

SKIN Tone

Human skin color ranges in variety from the darkest brown to the lightest hues can be expressed by skin tone and Fitzpatrick scale. The important substance of skin color is the pigment melanin. Melanin is produced in cells called melanocytes, together with the skin, and it is the main determinant of the skin color. Furthermore, the darker skin tends to have larger melanin-making cells which produce more, larger, denser melanosomes, compared to lighter skin.

The report show on the result of detected images: